Spectrum Time!

It’s that time again – the deadline for submitting artwork for the Spectrum 19 jury is January 27th! Last year, I didn’t feel I had anything really worthy to submit (although I sent in two pieces anyway). This year, I have several that I’d feel good about sending – it’s deciding which ones to send that is tough…

I took the website’s advice and printed out all my top candidates, and laid them out on a table. I was  surprised at how that changed my opinion of certain pieces.

The winnowing process continues, but Éowyn and Lady Macbeth are definitely going:

Leave a Reply

